New Stand-Up Video

laugh-lounge

Saturday night I performed in a new talent showcase at the Laugh Lounge on the lower east side in NYC. It was a very important show because if I was one of the top performers, I would get asked to come back on a consistant basis to perform. The show went better than I could have possibly imagined, and the crowd was absolutely great.

My set was 10:22 so I had to make it into two videos on youtube since there is a 10 minute max.

Here is part 1.

Here is part 2.

Enjoy!

-J

Leave a Reply

